Håkan Lodin

Håkan Lodin
Ägare/Marknad
hakan.lodin@aeb.se
0240-40 68 88

Thomas Blomberg

Thomas Blomberg
VD
thomas.blomberg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 58

Karin Rabe

Karin Rabe
Ekonomi
karin.rabe@aeb.se
0240-40 68 04

Oscar Nylund

Oscar Nylund
Kalkyl/Kvalitet & Miljö
oscar.nylund@aeb.se
0240-40 68 68

Marcus Friberg

Marcus Friberg
Transportledning
marcus.friberg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 50

Nathalie Rydberg

Nathalie Rydberg
Administration
nathalie.rydberg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 01

Eva Dalberg

Eva Dalberg
Ekonomi/Administration
eva.dalberg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 02

Agneta Lodin
Ekonomi/Administration
agneta.lodin@aeb.se
0240-40 68 80

Pernilla Johansson

Pernilla Johansson
Ekonomi/Lön
pernilla.johansson@aeb.se
0240-40 68 03

Anders Sakofall
Projektledare
anders.sakofall@aeb.se
070-307 60 30

Johan Glass
Projektledare

070-671 48 29

Niclas Walter

Niclas Walter
Marknadskoordinator
niclas.walter@aeb.se
0240-40 68 98

Roland Gustafsson

Roland Gustafsson
Arbetsledare Anläggning
roland.gustafsson@aeb.se
0240-40 68 60

Charlie Forsgren

Charlie Forsgren
Arbetsledare Bygg/Industri
charlie.forsgren@aeb.se
0240-40 68 20

Anders Blomkvist

Anders Blomkvist
Arbetsledare Bygg
anders.blomkvist@aeb.se
0240-40 68 40

Kenneth Samdahl

Kenneth Samdahl
Arbetsledare Anläggning
kenneth.samdahl@aeb.se
0240-40 68 30