Håkan Lodin

Håkan Lodin
Ägare/Marknad
hakan.lodin@aeb.se
070-228 88 88

Thomas Blomberg

Thomas Blomberg
VD
thomas.blomberg@aeb.se
070-990 65 06

Karin Rabe

Karin Rabe
Ekonomi
karin.rabe@aeb.se
0240-183 00

Oscar Nylund

Oscar Nylund
Kalkyl/Kvalitet & Miljö
oscar.nylund@aeb.se
070-289 28 00

Peter Jansson

Peter Jansson
Transportledning
peter.jansson@aeb.se
070-616 10 14

Nathalie Rydberg

Nathalie Rydberg
Administration
nathalie.rydberg@aeb.se
0240-183 00

Eva Dalberg

Eva Dalberg
Administration
eva.dalberg@aeb.se
070-289 78 30

Agneta Lodin
Administration
agneta.lodin@aeb.se
0240-183 00

Pernilla Johansson

Pernilla Johansson
Ekonomi/Lön
pernilla.johansson@aeb.se
0240-183 00

Emil Sandberg

Emil Sandberg
Mätningsteknik
emil.sandberg@aeb.se
070-293 15 08

Torbjörn Wessman

Torbjörn Wessman
Arbetsledare Anläggning
torbjorn.wessman@aeb.se
070-293 73 72

Kenneth Samdahl

Kenneth Samdahl
Arbetsledare Anläggning
kenneth.samdahl@aeb.se
070-289 93 02

Roland Gustafsson

Roland Gustafsson
Arbetsledare Anläggning
roland.gustafsson@aeb.se
070-289 93 01

Marcus Friberg

Marcus Friberg
Arbetsledare Asfalt
marcus.friberg@aeb.se
070-289 93 09

Charlie Forsgren

Charlie Forsgren
Arbetsledare Bygg/Industri
charlie.forsgren@aeb.se
070-289 93 05

Anders Blomkvist

Anders Blomkvist
Arbetsledare Bygg
anders.blomkvist@aeb.se
070-258 81 14