Håkan Lodin

Håkan Lodin
Ägare/Marknad
hakan.lodin@aeb.se
0240-40 68 88

Erika Engh
VD AEB
erika.engh@aeb.se
070-539 99 39
0240-40 68 46

Pernilla Johansson

Pernilla Johansson
Ekonomi/Lön
pernilla.johansson@aeb.se
0240-40 68 03

Oscar Nylund

Oscar Nylund
Kalkyl/Kvalitet & Miljö
oscar.nylund@aeb.se
0240-40 68 68

Marcus Friberg

Marcus Friberg
Platschef Ludvika LBC
marcus.friberg@ludvikalbc.se
0240-40 68 50

Nathalie Rydberg

Nathalie Rydberg
Ekonomi/Administration
nathalie.rydberg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 01

Agneta Lodin
Ekonomi/Administration
agneta.lodin@aeb.se
0240-40 68 80

Hans Bergström
Projektadministratör
hans.bergstrom@aeb.se
0240-40 68 51

Roland Gustafsson

Roland Gustafsson
Arbetsledare Anläggning
roland.gustafsson@aeb.se
0240-40 68 60

Charlie Forsgren
Arbetsledare Bygg/Industri
charlie.forsgren@aeb.se
0240-40 68 20