Håkan Lodin

Håkan Lodin
Ägare/Marknad
hakan.lodin@aeb.se
0240-40 68 88

Thomas Blomberg

Thomas Blomberg
VD
thomas.blomberg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 58

Pernilla Johansson

Pernilla Johansson
Ekonomi/Lön
pernilla.johansson@aeb.se
0240-40 68 03

Oscar Nylund

Oscar Nylund
Kalkyl/Kvalitet & Miljö
oscar.nylund@aeb.se
0240-40 68 68

Marcus Friberg

Marcus Friberg
Chef Ludvika LBC
marcus.friberg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 50

Nathalie Rydberg

Nathalie Rydberg
Administration
nathalie.rydberg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 01

Eva Dalberg

Eva Dalberg
Ekonomi/Administration
eva.dalberg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 02

Agneta Lodin
Ekonomi/Administration
agneta.lodin@aeb.se
0240-40 68 80

Viktor Dorg
Projektadministratör
viktor.dorg@aeb.se
0240-40 68 51

Niclas Walter

Niclas Walter
Marknadskoordinator
niclas.walter@aeb.se
072-601 12 33

Roland Gustafsson

Roland Gustafsson
Arbetsledare Anläggning
roland.gustafsson@aeb.se
0240-40 68 60

Anders Höglund

Anders Höglund
Arbetsledare Anläggning
anders.hoglund@aeb.se
0240-40 68 76

Charlie Forsgren

Charlie Forsgren
Arbetsledare Bygg/Industri
charlie.forsgren@aeb.se
0240-40 68 20

Johan Glass
Projektledare

070-671 48 29